Steinway Piano Gallery
Austin • San Antonio
Austin • San Antonio

INVENTORY SOLD ON A FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS

Attend the biggest sale of the year and take advantage of the largest savings on all pianos in inventory. Choose from the largest selection of STEINWAY & STEINWAY-DESIGNED BOSTON & ESSEX brand new floor models and boxed inventory as well as certified pre-owned Steinways. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity to own a STEINWAY or STEINWAY-DESIGNED piano.

By Appointment Only

Special Financing Available*

Trade-Ins Accepted

 

*SPECIAL FINANCING AVAILABLE TO QUALIFIED CUSTOMERS

Attend a Live Webinar

Learn How to Select Your Piano

May 8 | 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

RSVP TODAY

Discover Spirio

The Steinway Cleareance Sale will take place at 

Steinway Piano Gallery of Austin located at 12980 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78750.

Steinway Piano Gallery of San Antonio located at 1201 N Loop 1604 E #107, San Antonio, TX 78258

 BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT ONLINE

Contact Us

Have all your questions answered — by phone or email.

Our Newsletter

Get the latest from Steinway Piano Gallery Austin • San Antonio.

Stay In Touch